Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,2
Комфорт
7,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,3
Соотношение цены и качества
7,1

Отзывы

    Александр
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sergey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 мая 2018

    pleasant and smooth

    A nice hotel in a good location just outside the park with own parking. It is an old hotel that seams to have history of its own (early 1900s furniture, lamps, elevators, Rotary Club membership logos, paintings etc) but is comfortable and pleasant to stay in. Highly recommend if you want an interesting place to stay in and value for the money
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Matthew Croxon
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    21 мая 2018

    Verdi didn't deliver

    I felt the hotel verdi was expensive and very noisy. I felt hoodwinked by the additional parking charge and breakfast charge.
    Nothing springs to mind
    Arash
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gianmarco
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    23 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mark Kernohan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 апреля 2018

    Great place, very beautiful building

    Parking was not free, but my own fault for not spotting it in the preview probably. It was however very secure.
    Extremely professional staff. The ladies are running a tight ship. Nothing out of place and always working hard at maintaining the fabulous presentation.
    Michael
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 апреля 2018
    The reception staff were very helpful and very well presented.
    Leanne
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 апреля 2018

    Traditional Italian Hotel Next To The Park

    Viktor
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Guttorm
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 марта 2018

    Really cool room style if you like 70's! Great breakfast, very nice dining room.

    Really cool room style, a little worn but for my taste: nice! Great breakfast, very nice, classic-style dining room. Also the restaurant next door is wonderful.
    Jakub
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 марта 2018

    Good place visit old town on the walk

    Breakfest and service was soso
    ROGER
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    26 февраля 2018

    Can’t recommende

    Cleaness
    No sound isolated, hotel parking very expensive; changed room 3 time
    Monica S
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    24 февраля 2018

    Beautiful hotel with a nice breakfast but a good 20 min walk to the city center.

    My friend and I understand Italian much better than we can speak but we can communicate effectively enough in most cases. There was a girl at the front desk who could speak English a woman at the desk who seemed very impatient with our use of her language. When she asked in English if a King sized bed was okay for us, I replied, "No, I requested two single beds." She replied, "Oh, we didn't read that." After an awkward silence, "We'll change it before you return." but was very sour about it. It's an option on the Booking site, I didn't make a special request. Upon walking the 15-20 minute walk from the station we were worried about Parma. We live in Rome and this walk did not feel very safe. This area of Parma lacks the beauty of Italy and it was a long time before we even saw an Italian. Most were foreigners. Once we did arrive to the hotel there is a nice big park with a lake across the street and the hotel is very pretty. If you took a taxi, you probably wouldn't even notice the bleak walk. Be mindful of the bicyclists here, they'll whiz by without a bell most of the time. At first, the room was freezing on this rainy, February day but once the heat kicked on it was hot. However, in the middle of the night the heat turns off and the room cools down again. The blankets are very thin. I had to get up and put on my wool sweater and fill my hot water bottle. There seemed to be an intercom system (no phone) to contact the front desk but when shown to our room the host didn't explain it. ***Despite these factors, I would book here again. It was a good deal and really a beautiful place.
    This hotel is beautiful! The lobby and breakfast room is stunning and the rooms are simple yet comfortable and pretty. The breakfast was included in my booking and was great! There were eggs, prosciutto, salami, cheeses, breads, sweet cakes, and fresh fruit and wonderful coffee served by the staff. Also 4 different fruit juices, water (natural and sparkling), and milk were available. We missed the happy hour (aperitivo) but I imagine that it was very nice. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious, clean and well lit. Fluffy towels and essentials were provided. There's even an mini bar and the Wi-Fi worked well. We were able to leave our bags after checkout so we could continue to explore Parma without the hassle of our luggage. There is not an option to do this at the train station.
    Julian
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 ноября 2017

    A nice little boutique hotel, very comfortable in a good location. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Akos
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 октября 2017

    Good location, friendly staff.

    Heating would have been necessary at the end of October.
    Good location, friendly staff.
    Jeanette
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cathy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 октября 2017

    Right place for some rest.

    The lighting in the rooms was a bit dim.
    The staff was wonderful. Each member went beyond their duties to help us with directions, reservations for dinner, etc. The location, across from a beautiful, walkable park, suited us as we did not want to be in a tourist area. The breakfast was very good and the breakfast room very nice.
    pe

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    16 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов